Wednesday, November 20, 2019

2020 Board Nominations

Official nominations for the 2020 board took place at our November meeting and only one person was nominated for each role. We will still hold a vote in December to stick to our bi-laws! 

The nominations were:
President: Patricia Magaw
VP Programming: Trish Walstad 
VP Events: Betsy Perry
VP Communications: Gail Coad
Treasurer: Ellen Dutile 
Secretary: Julie Rowe

We are all looking forward to what this new board has in store for our group!

No comments:

Post a Comment